+62.851.009.84.300 info@far-horizon.com

6 ЛУЧШИХ ЭКСПЕДИЦИЙ

В УДАЛЕННЫЕ УГОЛКИ ИНДОНЕЗИИ

СОЗДАВАЙТЕ ВОСПОМИНАНИЯ

Мы одной волне с вами! Сойдете с проторенной дорожки, чтобы путешествовать с нами? Мы чувствуем, что вы киваете и соглашаетесь с нами.

Если вы хотите поучаствовать в захватывающей и насыщенной приключениями поездке, то это, вероятно, одна из самых, сложных и в то же время самых полезных экспедиций, организованных на этой планете. Это момент в жизни, который меняет то, как человек видит мир вокруг себя. Да - может будет немного тяжело, утомительно, и грязновато... Но важно ли мелочи для путешествия во времени?

6 ЛУЧШИХ ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИХ ПОЕЗДОК

САМЫЕ ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА

поехать в путешествие

Добро пожаловать в раздел тематических поездок по Индонезии! Здесь вы найдете список мест и идеи для путешествий, которые заставят ваше сердце биться сильнее от предвкушения. 

Улучшите навыки во время кулинарного квеста с лучшими поварами. Погрузитесь феерию с вашими подругами. Поделитесь своей мудростью в “В поисках вдохновения” - в нашем трансформационном приключении для предпринимателей. Оттачивайте свои навыки во время фотоэкспедиции, чтобы запечатлеть потрясающие моменты. Каждый тур проводится нашими местными или иностранными экспертами. Давайте обсудим!

ДАВАЙТЕ ПОГОВОРИМ!

Мы хотим услышать ваши планы. Поделитесь своими мыслями о будущих путешествиях и начните свой рассказ!

ПОСЕТИТЕ НАС

Мы будем рады встретиться с вами лично

Istana Regency Park Block L no 6 Jl. Baypass Ngurah Rai Pesanggaran, Bali 80223


НАШИ НОВОСТИ

Можем ли мы быть честными? Мы не спам. Один раз в месяц вы получите от нас советы и подсказки прямо из Индонезии. Вы всегда можете отписаться от нашего круга доверия в любое время.

Счастливые Клиенты

{

«Мы - искушенная группа владельцев бизнеса и предпринимателей, и у нас есть особые требования и интересы. FAR HORIZON проделали отличную работу и позаботились о том, чтобы не только мы великолепно провели время, но и получили совершенно уникальный опыт. Эти воспоминания будут с нами до конца наших дней». останутся с нами навсегда.

- Яник Сильвер

CEO в Maverick1000.com

ru_RU
en_US ru_RU

+62.851.009.84.300 info@far-horizon.com

6 BEST EXPEDITIONS

IN REMOTE CORNERS OF INDONESIA

CREATING MEMORIES

We’re on the same vibe! To get off the beaten track when we’re traveling. We can almost feel you’re nodding in agreement with us.

If you’re looking for thrilling and action-packed adventure trips, these’re probably ones of the most exciting, challenging, and at the same time, most rewarding expeditions to be organized on this planet. It’s definitely a once in a lifetime experience, a moment which changes the way you see the world around you. Yes – usually it’s going to be a bit tough, exhausting, and you’ll get dirty… But is it too high of a price for time travel?

6 BEST THEMED TRIPS

IN BUCKET-LIST LOCATIONS

make your own deal

Wanna go somewhere exciting? Welcome to the special section of 6 themed based trips to Indonesia! Here come the bucket-list locations and thrilling travel themes that will make your heart race. 

Spice up your skills during our Culinary Quest with the Top Chefs. Go wild with your besties diving into Girls Extravaganza. Share your wisdom on Masterminds Trip, our transformational adventure dedicated to enterpreneurs, or master your specific skills during Photo Expedition to capture jaw-dropping moments. Each tour is led by our spectacular, local or foreign Experts who will recognize your deepest desires. Let’s talk!

LET’S TALK!

We want to hear your plans. Share your thoughts of future travel and start your story!

VISIT US

We would be happy to meet you in person

Istana Regency Park Block L no 6 Jl. Baypass Ngurah Rai Pesanggaran, Bali 80223


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Can we be honest? We don’t spam. Once per month you are gonna get insider tips and inspo straight from Indonesia. You always can unsubscribe from our inner circle at any time.

Happy Customers

{

We’re quite intriguing group of business owners and entrepreneurs and we do have a special demands and interests. FAR HORIZON did a really great job and made sure, that not only we had a really great time, but that we had a very unique experience that was truly Japanese and that was something that we will remember for the rest of our lives.”

- Yanik Silver

CEO of Maverick1000.com

en_US